Chairman Emeritus: 

Dan Martinez – (210) 685-9624

Board of Directors: 

Eddie Chatman, Chatman Chicken

Robert “Mike” Blount, Former Constable, Pct. 4

Maria De La Garza, Neighborhood Association President

James Howard, Trustee San Antonio Independent School District

Darnell McLaurin, San Antonio Independent School District

Judge Rogelio Lopez, Pct. 4

Lisa Pfeiffer, Retired Military U.S. Army Master Sergeant

Frank Anaya, Retired U.S. Postal Service

Jay Wilson, Jay-Tex Systems

Jo McCall, McCall & Associates

Michael C. Strawbridge, VFW Community Activist

Bea Lopez, Community Activist

Anna Vasquez, Outreach & Education Director for the Innocence Project of Texas

Constable Stan Ramos, Pct. 4

Advisory Board Members: 

Amadeo Ortiz, Former Bexar County Sheriff

Tommy Calvert, Bexar County Commissioner Pct. 4

Elizabeth LaBarge, Attorney

Joe Arias, Crime Scene Investigator

Judge Gloria Saldana, 438th District Court

JoAnn Murillo, Retired Registered Nurse

Jarvis Soileau, Dist. 2, Director of Constituency Affairs

Joe Lopez, The Voice

John Martinez, Ret. Deputy Chief Dallas Police Dept.

Michael Gilbert, PHD, UTSA

Steven Hueta, Bexar County Offender Reentry

Judge Ron Rangel, 379th Criminal District Court

Judge Rosie Alvarado, 438th Civil Dist. Court

Vickie Adams, San Antonio Council on Alcohol & Drug Abuse

William Tutt, Gang Specialist

Sheriff Javier Salazar, Bexar County SAPD

Carlos Araizia, (Owner) Excelsior Printing

Charter Members: 

Lena Harris (deceased)

Kathy Barrientes, Business Retail

Jerry Beauchamp, State Farm Agent

Mary Coleman, Community Leader

Father Eddie Bernal (deceased)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>